Jaoston toimihenkilöt
Jaoston puheenjohtaja, Valmentaja Mäki-Turja-Grönroos Riitta mtg@dnainternet.net 0400823432
Valmentaja Aaltonen Meri aaltomarhel@gmail.com 0449708737
Valmentaja Ahtonen Laura laura.ahtonen00@gmail.com 0442361650
Valmentaja Auramo Jenni jenni_a_@hotmail.com 0405225153
Valmentaja Hietaharju Venla venla.hietaharju@gmail.com 0407783448
Valmentaja Kajala Johanna johanna-2@dnainternet.net 0440559479
Valmentaja Kapuinen Kerttu kerttu.kapuinen@dnainternet.net 0500803144
Valmentaja Keppola Sanni keppola.sanni@gmail.com 040-0315114
Valmentaja, Jaoston jäsen Keppola Sofia sofia.keppola@gmail.com 0456369529
Valmentaja Kyyriäinen Tilda Marre70@live.com
Valmentaja Laine Jasmin jasminlaine05@gmail.com 0451090300
Valmentaja Lempinen Jennika lempinen.jennika@gmail.com 0400182617
Valmentaja Martin Iiris iiris.martin@gmail.com 0509178151
Valmentaja Mäkinen Lotta-Elina lottaelina.makinen@gmail.com 0400444909
Valmentaja Tamminen Amanda tamminen.amanda@gmail.com 0440660313
Valmentaja Virta Adonika adonikavilhelmiina@gmail.com
Toimitsija, Jaoston jäsen Torikka Virpi virpi.torikka@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Anttila Karoliina karo.anttila@luukku.com
Jaoston jäsen Auramo Sirpa sirpa.auramo@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Herttolin Minna minna.herttolin@dnainternet.net
Jaoston jäsen Virtanen Soile soilevirtanen22@luukku.com
Voimistelu
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat