Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Tiistaitreenit Toimitsija Torikka Virpi @: virpi.torikka@gmail.com
tel:+358503279739
12-15 vuotiaat Valmentaja Mäkinen Lotta-Elina @: lotta.makinen@edu.turkuamk.fi
tel:0400444909
9-11 vuotiaat Valmentaja Ahtonen Laura @: laura.ahtonen00@gmail.com
tel:0504347588
9-11 vuotiaat Valmentaja Lempinen Jennika @: lempinen.jennika@gmail.com
tel:0400182617
7-8 vuotiaat Valmentaja Mäkinen Lotta-Elina @: lotta.makinen@edu.turkuamk.fi
tel:0400444909
7-8 vuotiaat Valmentaja Roinne Katri @: roinnekatri@gmail.com
tel:0445549919
Crescendo Valmentaja Keppola Sanni @: keppola.sanni@gmail.com
tel:040-0315114
Crescendo Valmentaja Keppola Sofia @: sofia.keppola@gmail.com
tel:0456369529
Crescendo Valmentaja Martin Iiris @: iiris.martin@gmail.com
tel:0509178151
Voimistelu
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat