Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Ahonen Rene rene.ahonen@paavonurmigames.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja, Johtokunnan jäsen Mäki-Turja-Grönroos Riitta mtg@dnainternet.net 0400823432
Johtokunnan jäsen Anttila Karoliina anttilakaroliina@gmail.com 0453568205
Johtokunnan jäsen Laine Johanna joheva40@gmail.com 0405727584
Johtokunnan jäsen Puottula Tatu tatu.puottula@mobimar.com 0438222011
Johtokunnan jäsen Salmelainen Leena leena.maskunkataja@gmail.com 0505417924
Jaoston jäsen Meritalo-Airikka Mari mari.meritalo@hotmail.com 0415025186
Jaoston jäsen Puottula Tatu tatu.puottula@mobimar.com 0438222011
Valmentaja, Jaoston jäsen Forsell Sofia sofia.keppola@gmail.com
Valmentaja Kapuinen Kerttu kerttu.kapuinen@dnainternet.net
Valmentaja Laaksonen Emma emmalaaksonen14@gmail.com
Valmentaja Lempinen Jennika lempinen.jennika@gmail.com
Valmentaja Martin Iiris iiris.martin@gmail.com
Valmentaja Tamminen Amanda tamminen.amanda@gmail.com
Valmentaja Virta Adonika adonikavilhelmiina@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Anttila Karoliina anttilakaroliina@gmail.com 0453568205
Jaoston jäsen Auramo Sirpa sirpa.auramo@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Herttolin Minna minna.herttolin@dnainternet.net
Jaoston jäsen Mäki-Turja-Grönroos Riitta mtg@dnainternet.net 0400823432
Jaoston jäsen Virtanen Soile soilevirtanen22@luukku.com
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Laine Johanna joheva40@gmail.com 0405727584
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Salmelainen Leena leena.maskunkataja@gmail.com 0505417924
Joukkueenjohtaja Ylikännö Jani jani.ylikanno@dnainternet.net 0405014766
Valmennuspäällikkö Rasi Jarmo jarmo.rasiline@gmail.com 0407378768
Valmentaja Tarvainen Pia-Liisa pia.liisa.tarvainen@gmail.com 0407452390
Ohjaaja Brandt Säde brandt.sade@gmail.com
Ohjaaja Brandt Satu satu.brandt1@gmail.com 0440709129
Ohjaaja Loukonen Minna loukonen.minna@gmail.com 0443672393
Ohjaaja Rasi Joona joona.rasi.jr@gmail.com
Ohjaajavastaava Skonbäck Toni skonbacktoni@gmail.com 0443546445
Urheilijoiden edustaja Noopila Simo simo.noopila@hotmail.com 0442753300