Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Ahonen Rene rene.ahonen@paavonurmigames.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja, Johtokunnan jäsen Mäki-Turja-Grönroos Riitta mtg@dnainternet.net 0400823432
Johtokunnan jäsen Anttila Karoliina anttilakaroliina@gmail.com
Johtokunnan jäsen Laine Johanna joheva40@gmail.com 0405727584
Johtokunnan jäsen Puottula Tatu tatu.puottula@mobimar.com 0438222011
Johtokunnan jäsen Salmelainen Leena leena.maskunkataja@gmail.com 0505417924
Jaoston jäsen Koivusalo Kalle kalle.koivusalo@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Meritalo-Airikka Mari mari.meritalo@hotmail.com 0415025186
Jaoston jäsen Puottula Tatu tatu.puottula@mobimar.com 0438222011
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Mäki-Turja-Grönroos Riitta mtg@dnainternet.net 0400823432
Valmentaja Aaltonen Meri aaltomarhel@gmail.com 0449708737
Valmentaja Ahtonen Laura laura.ahtonen00@gmail.com 0442361650
Valmentaja Auramo Jenni jenni_a_@hotmail.com 0405225153
Valmentaja, Jaoston jäsen Forsell Sofia sofia.keppola@gmail.com 0456369529
Valmentaja Hietaharju Venla venla.hietaharju@gmail.com 0407783448
Valmentaja Kajala Johanna johanna-2@dnainternet.net 0440559479
Valmentaja Kapuinen Kerttu kerttu.kapuinen@dnainternet.net 0500803144
Valmentaja Keppola Sanni keppola.sanni@gmail.com 040-0315114
Valmentaja Laine Jasmin jasminlaine05@gmail.com 0451090300
Valmentaja Lempinen Jennika lempinen.jennika@gmail.com 0400182617
Valmentaja Martin Iiris iiris.martin@gmail.com 0509178151
Valmentaja Mäkinen Lotta-Elina lottaelina.makinen@gmail.com 0400444909
Valmentaja Tamminen Amanda tamminen.amanda@gmail.com 0440660313
Valmentaja Virta Adonika adonikavilhelmiina@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Anttila Karoliina anttilakaroliina@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Auramo Sirpa sirpa.auramo@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Herttolin Minna minna.herttolin@dnainternet.net
Jaoston jäsen Torikka Virpi virpi.torikka@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Virtanen Soile soilevirtanen22@luukku.com
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Salmelainen Leena leena.maskunkataja@gmail.com 0505417924
Joukkueenjohtaja Laine Johanna joheva40@gmail.com 0405727584
Joukkueenjohtaja Ylikännö Jani jani.ylikanno@dnainternet.net 0405014766
Valmennuspäällikkö Rasi Jarmo jarmo.rasiline@gmail.com 0407378768
Valmentaja Tarvainen Pia-Liisa pia.liisa.tarvainen@gmail.com 0407452390
Ohjaaja Brandt Satu satu.brandt1@gmail.com 0440709129
Ohjaaja Brandt Säde brandt.sade@gmail.com 0407362921
Ohjaaja Laine Tero tero.t.laine@gmail.com 0400848909
Ohjaaja Loukonen Minna loukonen.minna@gmail.com 0443672393
Ohjaaja Rasi Joona joona.rasi.jr@gmail.com
Ohjaajavastaava Skonbäck Toni skonbacktoni@gmail.com 0443546445
Urheilijoiden edustaja Noopila Simo simo.noopila@hotmail.com 0442753300