Jaoston toimihenkilöt
Johtokunnan jäsen Aaltonen Hemmo hemmo.aaltonen@hotmail.com 0500440581
Rahastonhoitaja Tsokkinen Rita
Sihteeri Koivulehto-Mäkitalo Sari sari.koivulehto-makitalo@raisio.com
Jaoston jäsen Koivusalo Kalle kalle.koivusalo@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Leivo Eerik eerik.leivo@gmail.com 0405512430
Jaoston jäsen Pöllä Jani janipolla@gmail.com 0405236367
Jaoston jäsen Ranta Olli olli.ranta88@gmail.com 0400958188
Jaoston jäsen Taivainen Mikko mikko_taivainen@hotmail.com 0440990100
Jaoston jäsen Virtanen Jarmo virtanen.jarppi@gmail.com 0400-523 613
Viestintävastaava Johtela Tommi tjohtela@gmail.com +358 50 455 7288