Jaoston toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Helle Mikko mikkohelle@abo.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Koivusalo Kalle kalle.koivusalo@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Laaksonen Henna Henna.laaksonen@hotmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Leivo Eerik eerik.leivo@gmail.com 0405512430
Hallituksen jäsen Ranta Olli olli.ranta88@gmail.com 0400958188
Hallituksen jäsen Salmelainen Leena leena.salmelainen@turku.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Toivonen Tiina tii.toivonen@gmail.com 0400985398
Hallituksen jäsen Virtanen Jarmo virtanen.jarppi@gmail.com 0400-523 613
Hallituksen jäsen Wernwer-Backholm Piia piia.wb@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Tsokkinen Rita r.k.tsokkinen@gmail.com 0405558929
Sihteeri Koivulehto-Mäkitalo Sari sari.koivulehto-makitalo@raisio.com
Lentopallo
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat